BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

District Judge J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge James Oakley Kirk Noaker – Designee

County Court at Law Judge Linda Bayless Jayme Ingram – Designee

District Attorney Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk Janet Parker Vicinta Stafford – Designee

Municipal Judge Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held via Zoom

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 10:00am

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s).
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- Discussion and/or Action regarding corporate renewal application for:
 a. AA Best Bail Bonds
- 5. Discussion and/or Action regarding employee renewal application for:
 - a. Melissa Reyes AA Best Bail Bonds
 - b. Lori Covert AA Best Bail Bonds
 - c. Stephanie Smith AA Best Bail Bonds
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Public Comment

Any person with business before the Bail Bond Board not scheduled on the agenda may speak. No formal action can be taken at this meeting. Comments regarding specific agenda items should occur when the item is called. There is a two (2) minute speaking limit.

Adjourn

POSTED Janet Parker Burnet County Clerk By Vicinta Stafford at 12:06 pm, Apr 09, 2021